Apply     Visit     Give     |     Alumni     Parents     Offices     TCNJ Today     

Committee Members

Curt Heuring (Co-chair) Vice President for Administration
Brian Potter (Co-chair) Associate Professor of Political Science
Jeff Passe Dean of the School of Education
Wenona Fatton Project Manager, Sustainable Jersey
Michael Horst Associate Professor of Civil Engineering
Rita Mary King Math and Science Tutoring Coordinator
Nathan Magee Associate Professor of Physics
Megan Nicholson ‎Environment and Public Health CEL Coordinator, TCNJ Bonner
Elsa Leiskitow President of TCNJ Environment Club
Michael Nordquist Interim Executive Director, TCNJ Bonner Center/Adjunct Faculty in Political Science
Joe O’Brien Network and Technical Services IT Staff
Karen Roth Director of Dining Services and Students Affairs Development Office

Patrice Mendes

General Manager, TCNJ Dining

Lori Winyard Director of Energy and Central Utilities

Email for all general inquiries.