Apply     Visit     Give     |     Alumni     Parents     Offices     TCNJ Today     

Committee Members

Curt Heuring (Co-chair) Vice President for Administration heuring@tcnj.edu
Brian Potter (Co-chair) Associate Professor of Political Science potter@tcnj.edu
Jeff Passe Dean of the School of Education educat@tcnj.edu
Wenona Fatton Project Manager, Sustainable Jersey fatton@tcnj.edu
Michael Horst Associate Professor of Civil Engineering horst@tcnj.edu
Rita Mary King Math and Science Tutoring Coordinator kingrm@tcnj.edu
Nathan Magee Associate Professor of Physics magee@tcnj.edu
Megan Nicholson ‎Environment and Public Health CEL Coordinator, TCNJ Bonner  nicholsm@tcnj.edu
Elsa Leiskitow President of TCNJ Environment Club  leistie1@tcnj.edu
Michael Nordquist Interim Executive Director, TCNJ Bonner Center/Adjunct Faculty in Political Science nordquim@tcnj.edu
Joe O’Brien Network and Technical Services IT Staff jiobrien@tcnj.edu
Karen Roth Director of Dining Services and Students Affairs Development Office rothk@tcnj.edu

Patrice Mendes

General Manager, TCNJ Dining

patrice.mendes@sodexo.com

Lori Winyard Director of Energy and Central Utilities winyard@tcnj.edu

Email climate@tcnj.edu for all general inquiries.